HOW TO GET APPROVED FOR A SMALL BUSINESS GRANT

1

sessions

Live

insturctor led

Date-Time

Mar 31st
8:00 PM EST
7:00 PM CST
5:00 PM PST

1:00h

Duration

$49

Fee

What you'll learn

Who is the course for?

Requirments

Description

We will show you how to plan, prepare, and get grants for your business. You will learn about business grants and how to position your business to get funded. 

 

Course Content

Running a business comes with many challenges, and financing one is often a significant source of stress to business owners. To expand your business or get it off the ground, you need money, but loans are not always an option for a business owner, and they take a long time to pay back. Thankfully, there are grants for small business owners to help you finance your business. Business grants are money that is awarded to a business in need of financing, and they are given to you without requiring you to pay them (unlike a loan).  We will show you how to plan, prepare, and get grants for your business.

1 Live Session – 60 mins.

What people are saying

Are You Ready To Start?

More Courses

You might also be interested in these courses

Course 9

10 STRATEGIES TO MONETIZE YOUR INSTAGRAM

Grow fast on Instagram through powerful Instagram marketing. For entrepreneurs, influencers, and professionals who are looking to learn Instagram and make money while doing it.

10 STRATEGIES TO MONETIZE YOUR INSTAGRAM

5 lessons - 4:11 hours
View Course

Course 10

WHAT THE WHAT? SHOULD I BE ON LINKEDIN?

Practical ways for business owners and entrepreneurs to use LinkedIn for branding, marketing and to grow their business.

WHAT THE WHAT? SHOULD I BE ON LINKEDIN?

5 lessons - 4:11 hours
View Course