Introduction to Zoom For The Beginners Made Simple

1

session

live

instructor led

date & times

Mar 29TH
9 pm EST
8 pm CST
6 pm PST

1h

Duration

$29

fee

What you'll learn

Who is the course for?

Requirments

Description

In this webinar tutorial, I will share with you everything you need to know to get started with Zoom. I’ve created this course with the beginner in mind. Which means that no previous knowledge is required.

Course Content

Zoom is e-learning software and an online classroom designed to facilitate communication, connect virtual workplaces and make meetings easier. In this live video tutorial, I’m going to share with you exactly what you need to know to get started with Zoom! How to log in and set up Zoom on your various devices such as your cell phone, tablet, and computer. How to prepare for your event by putting on your digital face, connecting your important pieces of equipment, including microphones, cameras, web cams and more! And how to participate in a zoom event from raising your hand to chatting, going live and leaving the meeting.

What people are saying

Are You Ready To Start?

More Courses

You might also be interested in these courses

linkedin

WHAT THE WHAT? SHOULD I BE ON LINKEDIN?

Practical ways for business owners and entrepreneurs to use LinkedIn for branding, marketing and to grow their business.

WHAT THE WHAT? SHOULD I BE ON LINKEDIN?

5 lessons - 4:11 hours
View Course

zoom

LEARN TO ZOOM LIKE A PRO & LOOK GOOD DOING IT

Zoom Meetings | Zoom video conferencing and web conferencing | Zoom tips, tricks & more - Zoom for remote work

LEARN TO ZOOM LIKE A PRO & LOOK GOOD DOING IT

5 lessons - 4:11 hours
View Course